Matthias Decker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graduant
  • studied business and economic sciences
  • From Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello,
I'm Matthias from southern Germany. At the moment I'm living in Stuttgart. I just finished my last exams and started apllying for my first job.
I like being around people from other countries and meet new friends. I enjoy talking about the different cultures and a lot more. I'm a non smoker and adaptable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new at couchsurfing and wanted to give it a try, because I think that it's great fun to get to know other people and share your time with them, while travelling around.

Interests

In general I prefer a nice smaller group playing games or talking, then going out partying all night. But I did that aswell and had fun, so I'm quite spontanous about that.
I like cooking and baking and playing either football (Americans would call it soccer) or volleyball.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!