Photos de Matthias Kintrup

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Matthias. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student - International Marketing Management
  • Student - Barkeeper
  • De It is the lovely North- Rhine Westphalia (Münster).
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel through Europe for a couple of weeks. Preferably Southern Europe, before I end up in Madrid for my study abroad.

ABOUT ME

My name is Matthias, 24 years old and from Germany.
I am very open minded person, that loves his friends, familiy and doing sports.
I feel like I want to see the whole world and get to know as many people as I can.
I have been to so many different places. That is why I am studying in the Netherlands: A mix of so many different cultures and languages :)

Traveling is the only thing I need right now!
I am a nice guy, who is uncomplicated :)

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is: Find what fullfilles you.
The most important thing in Life is, that you are happy.

Don't be a Puss bro!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have had many experieinces with couchsurfing (Italy, Austria, Australia, The Netherlands...), even though we did not give each other any ratings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am pumped to make further experiences via couchsurfing

Centres d'intérêt

- I am really in for every fun. I love sports, no matter what. My favourite sports are Basketball, tennis, football, but I really like every sport.

- I like to go out with friends, clubbing etc.

- I love music

- I also love to cook. Maybe we could cook together.

  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • study abroad

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

- I love watching all kinds movies, no matter whether horror or comedy

- Biopraphy of Michael Jordan

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The most fascinating thing I have ever done is probably bungee jumping, but there are so many things I want to do, like swimming with a great white shark or parachute jumping.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

People I like to meet and I like to learn from are open minded, friendly and sportive.
But most important is they are themselves.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

- A fun attitude

- The valuable ability to cook

- My linkings for sports and music

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Matthias. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes