Logo orange

matthieu Delas

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see matthieu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Dealing with project management for ...
  • Engineering diploma in electronics
  • From Montfort en chalosse, 40380, france
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living all the simple moments of life fully, at home or on the other sie of the world

ABOUT ME

Wow, lets start with the basic 1.81m, 79kg. Getting older evryday but still like challenge, risk taking, discovering new people, new environment, quite sociable... I go from hectic moment to very quiet periods, and adat quite well, enjoy food and drinks, always up for having a glass or two. I start to be interested too in culture discussions, but i have years of reading to catch up:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My flat is rather small at the momemt since i share it with my mexican roomate... And you know Paris flats are very small.. So i really have only a couch available... For the rest i can adapt to any sleeping position;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Like a virgin except some backpackers nights out and friends talking about it.

Interests

Sports, music, politics, environment, sustainable development, fuelcell, energy, and mynfriends and familiy of course!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Dog sledging in kiruna.

Teach, Learn, Share

French language, tennis

Join Couchsurfing to see matthieu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile