Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthijs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • System Administrator
  • Vocational Education
  • From Nieuwleusen, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world

ABOUT ME

I'm Matthijs, 26 years old and I'm from the Netherlands. I love to travel and meet people from all over the world. I'm a open-minded and social person. I like to write about my travel stories on my on blog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people. Although I am currently not able to host but I am willing to meet up.

Interests

IT, jogging, blogging, photography

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music, biography, adventure books, comedy movies, documentaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Nevis bungy jump in New-Zealand

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthijs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups