Mattia Catalano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studente
  • Educatore Professionale di Comunità
  • From Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm student of Roma3 (university of Rome). I love to play guitar, being with friends and meet new friends :D.
I live in Rome with my family. I have a small dog : Dolly . It's a poodle.
Dolly is good and she loves to play with the people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, to see new place, to travel and make to see Rome at the people :D :D

Interests

I study Education of community, I love to play basketball and football.
I sometimes play to Playstation 3 , I love to reed, to visit the city and I love to dream.

  • dogs
  • education
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite musics are italian Music ( Jovanotti, Ligabue, Vasco Rossi, Lucio Battisti...), Sum41, Green day, the Beatles, Bob Dylan, Katy Perry, Eminem, Mclamore and others.
My favorite books are The lord of rings, Eragon, Cronache del mondo emerso, Moby Dick and others

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a warm bed, to visit Rome, to know my friends, to fun and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!