Mattias Baldi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Gap Year
  • No education listed
  • From Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm HIKING and HITCHIKING approximately 1285 miles, from Denver, Colorado to Los Angeles, California throughout Flagstaff and Phoenix, Arizona

My route is as following: Denver ✅-Castle Rock ✅-Colorado Springs ✅-Pueblo✅-Trinidad✅-Wagon Mound✅-Santa Fe✅ Albuquerque✅-Gallup✅-Flagstaff✅-Phoenix.✅-Los Angeles

Currently in: Phoenix

If you can host me or you might be able to - anywhere near or in between throughout this route or you wanna join me for a few miles please let me know!

Here's a little about me.

I'm an almost 19 year old male from Denmark. Denmark is a small country in the northern part of Europe, better known to be Scandinavia. I love sports of all kind, but currently not in a specific sports club.

I'm having a gap year of school and i've been using a few months in the Capital of Denmark, Copenhagen to cover some of my expensives for the trip. I've been using my first few weeks in the states at a sweet host family/ friends of mine in Colorado, Evergreen to figure out my adventure of going to the states, which is now settled.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I created my Couchsurfing profile 15-03-2017 to help furfill, but also to meet a lot of sweet and interesting people. I love to be shown around and hear about you and your place!

Interests

I love sports of all kind and I really would LOVE to go skiing!

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile.