Mattias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Finnish, German
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Summertime there's 90 % chance I'm out of town in the weekend.

I like to travel and I normally don't know if I will be in town several months from now. And if I am, I don't know what my plans are. Because of this I prefer requests on a pretty short notice, a few days or maximum 1-2 weeks in advance. Which of course makes it difficult for any guests to make plans. Sorry for that. :/

As a guest I'm very trouble free. If I ask someone to host me it's not just in order to get a free place to sleep, but to make the trip more fun. I respect that I'm a guest in someone's home and not a customer in a hotel. What goes for me as a guest is also what I wish from the one I would host.

I think hanging out some is nice. But it's not a must, staying in the same house will automatically mean to hang out in some extent. I'm independent and wish the same from you.

I prefer requests of hosting to be actual requests instead of personal messages. As many others I appreciate to know why someone thinks I'm a good choice for the request and why they are a good choice for me to host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a curious guy. :)

Interests

nudity

  • sauna
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • friends
  • restaurants
  • nude beaches
  • gays
  • my summer house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing Kate Bush live in concert was amazing and something I've been longing for in so many years.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think having a meal together is a great way to socialise. Therefore I'm happy to cook something or take you out for dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile.

My Groups