Mauricio Oviedo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • IT Consulting
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

The 2 things I like the most are helping people and traveling! I was able to find a way to do it for work :)
I love to explore new cultures, meet people from all over the world and exciting places.
I also like to do outdoor activities, and breath fresh air in the beach or mountain, so trying to escape from city as often as possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, go to new places, have fun.

Interests

  • photography
  • drones
  • technology
  • music
  • swimming
  • surf
  • trailing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited 30+ countries and counting

Teach, Learn, Share

Internet development
Networking
Drones & Photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good chat, help if it is in my hand, friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.