Maud Astaes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maud’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Applied Linguistics German/Russian/Dutch
  • From Bruges, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Maud Astaes. I'm 21 y/o. I'm currently living and studying in Belgium (living in Bruges, studying in Ghent).
I study applied linguistics (Russian, German and Dutch).
I like to practice variants of sports and love to listen music (sing and dance as well).
I'm a friendly, warm person who loves to meet up with people (known and unknown).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world, and as I am a student, traveling costs a lot of money... SO, couch surfing is an ideal way of saving some money, meeting new people (who may become even friends). And I'm interested in letting people stay, where I live (show them my city).

Interests

  • theater
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music (oldies and newies)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in Moscow for 3 months (ERASMUS-expierience)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maud’s full profile. It’s free!