Mauro Giliberti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Studying Physics at the University of Florence
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey!
I'm Mauro, an Italian 20 years old student. I love traveling and meeting new people. I'm open minded, always there for a chat. Sometimes I can be a little stubborn but I think sometimes is necessary to get where you want to get.
I feel at home in the whole world, and I see everyone as a brother!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it's super cool to get to know people around the world and share interest. The idea makes me feel at home everywhere.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • physics
  • travel
  • phylosophy
  • quantum physics
  • karate
  • scouts
  • theoretical physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly rock, but also jazz, blues, metal, pop, punk. Everything but commercial house, basically.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A solo Interrail in summer 2016

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups