Mauro Sanna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bar tender in Bath spa United Kingdom
  • No education listed
  • From Osilo, Sardegna, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm living a great experience abroad in UK learning English and meeting people from all over the world.. Sometimes I go back home for holiday so I can share my house with some new friends!
I'm friendly and I love spending time with new people specially foreigners, I can learn from them new cultures. That's my point, so for that reason I love traveling!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well I don't really know, a friend of mine told me it's a good way to travel but I've never use it, so I don't know if it's worth it.

Interests

I love cycling but just for fun not as a sport, obviously I love go clubbing and make new friends. The best way to share good time with friends is cooking, enjoy the meal and drink and laugh all together

  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • cycling
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, reggae, techno, dance 90s , to be honest I like every kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many to right down

What I Can Share with Hosts

House and good time together around the island and obviously my Italian cuisine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Ireland, Mauritius, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!