Mauro Rozenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have a nice time

ABOUT ME

My friends would say I'm a too rational personal, most of the time. But I'm doing something all the time so when I'm not working I try to do sports, go out or, at least, read a book.
I also like cooking things I haven't cooked before.

PHILOSOPHY

Have some mid-term objetive and aimm to it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Experience? None... A friend told me about this and found interesting. Now I want to try it. Since I'm not traveling for a while I'll try to be a good host.

Interests

I like new experiences, cooking and sports... any sport. Football, tennis, swimming, sailing.
I also enjoy learning new things so I try to study constantly either in a formal or informal way.

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, Massive Attack, Radiohead, Christopher Lawrence... so much more. That's what I Listened today.
Can't stop watching Clockwork Orange.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things? I guess the most amazing thing is meeting people so that's why I traveled solo around Europe for a few weeks. For nest year I'm planning on going to South East Asia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!