Max Anders's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey fellow traveler, sit here at the fire and listen to my story: Im a Ocean Engineering student from Bremerhaven, originally from Bremen but i lived in some other places by now. Im into any sport that sounds exciting, if there is water involved even better! Also im trying to produce my own music and to see the world from a different angle every day is a goal for me.

Please notice that im living in Bremerhaven, not in Hamburg!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for that extra bit, that you cant get without the locals, getting to know the world from the perspective from different people and cultures.

Interests

  • minimalism
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • american football
  • handball
  • techno
  • ocean
  • watersports
  • trance music
  • engeneering
  • acrobatics
  • synthesizers
  • secret places

Music, Movies, and Books

Open to a new read all the time, loving sci-fi or fantasy like Interstellar. Musicwise show me anything and I will probably fall in love with it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Entered the mossy forest in the Cameron Highlands in Malaysia, fascinating place!
Sailed from Bergen to Aarhus on a 60m Tall Ship.
Rode a bus 17 Hours from Bangok to Langkawi in Malaysia, Chickens included!

Teach, Learn, Share

See what it’s like to live in a place where other people come to vacate.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking Skills, Jam Sessions and exploring without an end, sometimes not thinking about it and just doing it, stupid jokes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.