Fotos de Max Emrich

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Max. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • TV & event business
  • BA film science & cultural anthropology
  • De Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm Max, a pretty open-minded, liberal, funny, curious and spontaneous guy in his mid-twenties who loves to explore new countries and cities, to meet new people from all over the world and to get to know their cultures, lifestyles, environments and stuff.

I studied film science and cultural anthropology which means that I'm not only into good films and serials but also in all the different cultures our great world has to offer.

Before that I worked for four years as an event manager as I organized many different kinds of events. Despite the fact it requires a talent for arranging things (which I seem to be not that bad at), I absolutely love living from day to day and for the moment, especially when being abroad.

Right now I'm taking a short break from working for german television as I'm traveling New Zealand, Hawaii and Canada.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

First of all I want to meet some cool dudes and share some unique memories while traveling. To share a place or to spend time together if possible is the best way to become acquainted with country and people and to get an idea of the locals view I guess.

I'm pretty good at being on my own when exploring new places and enjoying new experiences but I also love to have some friendly, funny and inspiring company. I also really appreciate to get some insider tipps from locals that can not be found in travel guides.

Intereses

  • culture
  • concerts
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • baseball
  • hockey
  • anthropology
  • food
  • sports at all

Música, películas y libros

Music is definitely one of my biggest passions.
Rock, Indie, Garage, Psychedelic, Afrobeat, Oldschool Hiphop, Surf Rock ...
too many fantastic bands and awesome musical styles. Same with movies and directors as well as books and authors (especially some german ones!)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Accidentally cut myself off a little piece of my pinky finger by trying a cool Tarzan move when nightswimming in the holy river Jordan near the israeli-syrian border. Definitely a painful but once in a lifetime experience - in all its ways. ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Max. ¡Es gratis!