Logo orange

Max May

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Indonesian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I work as an e-learning producer and...
  • I went to university and studied Sou...
  • From Munich
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to learn and understand something new every day. There are so many things that I am wondering about and there is this calming feeling that I will never be bored.

ABOUT ME

I am on my way to Vancouver to check out whether this is a city where I could imagine to live in. I will have 17 days to make up my mind (1st to 17th March).

I have travelled a lot and lived in many different cities in Germany. I am very excited to meet a lot of people in Vancouver - so see you maybe soon?

PHILOSOPHY

I am a freedom seeker so I sometimes need time and space for myself. I

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far :-(

Interests

- graphic and webdesign - movies - personal development - agriculture

Music, Movies & Books

I like indie movies. My favorite is "I love huckabees"

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hhhmmmm, tha last thing that left me awestruck was a seminar I did in December 2012. It's actually to personal to write about this seminar here. But it was just great and I had very clear insights into who I am.

Teach, Learn, Share

To tell you the truth: I can't really teach you anything but there are plenty of things that I want to learn - maybe together with you. I hope that one day I will be full of wisdom and then can teach my philosophy. But there is still a long road ahead to achieve this goal.

I want to learn to draw and paint. I am interested in graphic design and especially web applications. I'd me more than glad to share my experience with you.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Indonesia, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile