Logo orange

Max N

Greifswald, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Student of philosophy, economy, law ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am the person who stands at the edge of the abyss and laughs.

PHILOSOPHY

After all philosophers and philosophies, who i have read and study i think the best wisdom is the same like before. "carpe diem" and in this context "in vino veritas"

Or similar with the words of Epikur: "I have no fear before the death, because where I am he´s not and where he is - i´m not."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I only surf, but i would host you if you real find no other place in my town, but my room is very small and some of us must sleep on the ground or both in my bed, if that no Problem for you i can host you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not so much but all positive and all had difficult reasons why they host and were very difficult People.

Interests

Travelling, hitch-hiking and hiking maybe sometimes a little bit climbing and make fotos from all things who look cool.
I like to meet people with different opinion to me and i like to talk with this people the whole night. I like crazy persons, who can bring me to do things i am normally dont do.
I like to make new experience with adrenalin sports (like skydiving, bungee-jumping, base-jumping etc.(i only do one time bungee-jumping)) and sometimes i like experience with drugs too.
I like to find new good music, i never heard before. And I real like to understand myself or the world better when i understand after a long time some word or fact better as before (for example if i learn a word in a other language and so i understand a german word better).
I like the moment where i have no time for thinking because i have too much to do with be lucky and free.

And i hate only one thing lost time with boredom.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

What is amazing in this ill world?

Ask me!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I dont know maybe german.

Learn: A lot but i would prefer to learn dancing (for example Salsa)and sailing.

Share: All!

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile