Max Weisthoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Norwegian Nynorsk
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Muthesius Kunsthochschule Kiel, AdBK München
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Organized, selfconfident, well educated, easy going - being on my move aroud Germany and Europe from time to time, would be great to meet up and share company. I'm a practicing artist and always curious about new places and folks, into many topics...
some:

materials
contemporary arts
crafts
subcultures and what ever might be called underground these days (grew up in the late punk movement of nineties..)
media
music (mostly electronic / experimental stuff or 70/80's related like Dark Wave, Industrial etc)
nature / hiking / fishing
learning languages
architecture
literature (Jean Génet, Chuck Palahniuk etc)
alternative living / sociology
the absurdity of lists like this one

I would describe myself as a calm person who prefers to sleep 6 hours rather to having party all day... life's usually busy enough to me. Anyhow, as far it comes to a cosy cloudy pub or club situation with the right people, I'm quite loving to let go, talk, dance, drink.. you name it.
If it comes to politics / theology: Straight left-side anarchist & no god's best.

NO GO: Racism in ANY way, religious fanatics, homo-/ trans-/ xenophobia, any "final truth".

If you're interessted, go and check my work on:
http://klasse-metzel.de/bilder/pdf/max-weisthoff.pdf

Regards!
Max

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

why not?

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Only God forgives
Old Boy
Wiener Dog
Blade Runner
Rubber

Music:
Alien Sex Fiend
Joy Division
Bauhaus
Anne Clark
Jenny Hval
Puscifer
TR/ST
Prurient

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Forgot to register on facebook...?!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe a different view on things whilst talking about things. "Things" generally takes time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!