Logo orange

maxime's Groups

maxime Tilehere

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • From Pau
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live two years in Tokyo and learn japaneese

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 years old man, live in Tokyo for 3 years. I work as engineer for a french company. I'm somebody spontaneous, positive, i love to take what is good of life. I start CouchSurfing with friend before as an Erasmus traveler, but now studies are gone and I think we have more to learn of people than anything else. Especialy in Tokyo.
There is something deep in anyone, built from experience of life, and i want to discover it :)

PHILOSOPHY

Share and Relax

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I usually host, just need time to buy an other sofa.

Interests

IT sciences, Traveling, party, discover small thinks making me happy (Food is most of the time enought to make me happy ... and sushi is a good one!)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Settle and live in an other country is quite a wonderfull story.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Ireland, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile