Max_Eva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max_Eva’s full profile.


  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • process engineer
  • Dipl.-Ing.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

We are Max and Eva, a motorcycle traveler couple from Germany. We love to meet people from other countries :-)

Enjoying the little things


Motorcycle travelling, aviation, street art, learning about unconventional live concepts

Teach, Learn, Share

This is what I have to offer:

A) Teaching
1.) I could be your German-English-tandem buddy

B) Sharing
1.) I am a good drinking buddy and could provide company in a bar.
2.) I could provide my work force in any gardening/construction/renovating activities (I have a lot of tools too!)
3.) I can take you for a flight - just ask and we can share the rental costs.
4.) You can borrow my bicycle for some days.

C) Learning
1.) Learning Russian - Native speakers needed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Macedonia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Max_Eva’s full profile.

My Groups