Maxime Laloubere's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Internship in French Alps
  • Master Tourisme & Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

A french guy from Pyrenees. Trying to speak english, with a terrible french accent.
I like travelling in different countries with my old car, halting anywhere and visiting.
I like sunset, a fresh beer with a lemon slice and showing my Pyrenees moutains to my friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discover new countries meeting new people...and decreasing my expenditures!

Interests

Sports: hiking, cycling, mountain biking, swimming, drinking beers,...
Music: Rock, Blues, Jazz
Drawing & painting
Chating about anything with beers!
And discover new people and new cultures of course!

  • concerts
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Too difficult to quote only one band. So 3: U2, Depeche Mode and Porcupine Tree!
My last movie enjoyed: Whiplash, with an incredible drums performance!
The book on my bedside table: Jack kerouac, On the road, not yet finished ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrise in front of Matterhorn/Cervin peak in Switzerland. Simply gorgeous.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm passionate of mountain sports, so I can offer you to discover my Pyrenees mountains doing bike, hike or just visits.

I also like talking about music, concerts, travels, or anything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great moment with me in my world.

Guiding walks of local places can be organized, in mountains or cities

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!