Maxime Lauzière's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Finnish, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Relations internationales et affaires publiques
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently travelling, I will be back for summer!

CURRENT MISSION

I'm currently looking for new experiences, through travel, food. I really like to meet new people and discover their culture. I consider myself really lucky to have the chance to travel around time to time and I want to help those other travellers in their journey.

ABOUT ME

I'm open mind and I think we can learn from every experiences and ever person and this what make the world so wonderful.
I have a passion for languages , culture and wandering around. The best way to discover a city is to get lost in it.

PHILOSOPHY

There is no regret only experiences

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I can't receive couchsurfers, but I will be honored to receive people when I have the opportunity. But if i am free, i'll be more then happy to walk around with anybody and make them discover some places or aspects of my culture.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for the moment.

Interests

I am a coffee lover who easily fall in love with languages and cultures.
I love to talk with people to learn to know them better and to learn about their culture and expériences.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • learning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I admit that climbing the volcano Pacaya in Guatemala, and eating marshmallows on top of it, was incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody is wonderful in its own way
I would like to learn everything somebody wants to tell me about his country, city, or culture and try food or whatever you have to offer.

In exchange I can make you discover traditional french canadian food or even yoga, just need to ask. I can also help you if you struggle with your french.

What I Can Share with Hosts

warm discussion and hopefully a good laugh or two
I can cook you traditionnal food (I'm telling you it is comfy food, so a lot of sugar and calories ahahah)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!