Maximilian Hollfelder

Bayreuth, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • motorcar mechanic
  • No education listed
  • From Bayreuth
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Discover the world


My Name is Maximilian Hollfelder and I come from Germany. As some of you might know: Germany as itself is different, because we have here many different regions and I live in Bavaria, which is a federal country of Germany. Here we have delicious beer, very good food and we are very famous for our Oktoberfest. Although I like my country at all I would like to take the chance to see the world and meet many interesting people. Some personal facts about me: I'm a very open minded person and I don't have any problems to talk to anyone or challenge unknown situations, so if you are interestet to learn something about Germany you should not miss your chance to talk to me while I'm staying in your country. At the moment I'm doing my vocational training to a mechanical engineer for cars, which is actually no studies at a university. Here in Germany we have a special thing which is called â


Football, meet friends, hang out^^, movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Green day, Rise against, Oasis, Rammstein,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first school trip to Croatia, it was amazing and my second school trip to amsterdam wich was a sailing trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups