Maximiliano Piccolotto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I worked in my family company from 16 years old, i worked...
  • Laywer
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

English:
Hi, I am Max, I'm from Argentina and 26 years old. I can say that i am a very active person and sociable. I like to have deep conversations with anyone who likes to talk about different type of subjects. I really enjoy visiting new city's and understanding new life styles and cultures.

I'm currently travelling around Europe for 7 months but I'm pretty open to see what happens. I am looking for new experiences and new people to become more open minded and enjoy the present moment.

I love music of any kind, rock is my favourite style. I also like learning about history so I can travel back in time.

I am a very clean and organised guy so its very easy to share a home with me, the last months i 've been living with so many different people and i am very happy to say that we have spent really good times together and now they are my new friends.

I can say many things about me, i don't like it really, i think the only good way of knowing someone is spend some time with him / her, so if you want to know about me lets meet together in any city.

Spanish:
Hola, soy Max, soy Argentino y tengo 26 años. Se podría decir que soy una persona muy activa, sociable, me encanta hablar de diversos temas y recorrer nuevos lugares, conversar con personas de otras partes del mundo o simplemente distintas formas de ser para mi siempre es un privilegio que intento aprovechar al máximo.

Estoy de viaje por Europa durante unos 7 meses, o hasta que mi casa me llame de regreso, estoy buscando conocer otras culturas, abrir mi mente y enriquecer mi presente para tener un mejor futuro.

Amo la música, me gusta casi todos los géneros, especialmente el rock.
La historia es algo que también me fascina, me puedo sentir de viaje en el tiempo con solo ver algo históricamente relevante.

Soy bastante limpio y ordenado lo cual hace que convivir conmigo sea muy sencillo. Hace varios meses que vengo conviviendo con distintas personas y tengo el privilegio de poder decir que convivimos de forma perfecta y ahora todos ellos son mis nuevos amigos, lo cual me llena de alegría.

Podría decir muchas cosas sobre mi, pero la verdad es que no me gusta mucho, realmente creo que la mejor manera de conocer a alguien es pasando tiempo con esta persona, así que si quieres saber sobre mi lo mejor que puedo ofrecer es que pasemos tiempo juntos en alguna ciudad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the better way to understand how the people lives on the different parts of the world. Sharing poeples home and lives is perfect - and not only looking and taking photos of the tourist places.

Interests

Music, History, Sports, Politics, Arts, Social study's.

  • arts
  • recipes
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Pink Floyd
The Beatles
Led Zeppelin
The Doors
The Kooks
Deep Purple
The Rolling Stones
B.B. King
Queen
Ray Charles
Oasis
Manu Chao
Bob Marley
Some DJ s too, as Carl Cox, Elio Riso and John Diggwed.
Argentinian bands as Soda Stereo (Gustavo Cerati), Los Redondos (Indio Solari), Babasonicos, Rata Blanca, Catupecu Machu, No Te Va a Gustar... Etc...

Movies:
Gladiator
In Time
Brave Heart
Whishplash
Nueve Reinas
Relatos Salvajes
El Hijo de la Novia

Books:
All the game of thrones saga.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the things i've done that i cant forget is when i went to the Indio Solari show on the outskirts of Mendoza, there i saw all my countrys population sharing the same passion. From the rich and the poor, people from the north and the south of such a big country... 250.000 people jumping together is something impossible to explain.

The things i am seeing on this journey also are impossible to explain in words. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to play football if anyone's interested, i can share some recipes with meat and vegetables.
I am open to learn anything that anyone want to share with me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good moments to remember

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, England, Fiji, France, Haiti, Italy, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile. It’s free!