Maxime Hémond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student in environmental management
  • Master in environmental management
  • From Laval, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My objective is to discover every culture by try to be a local citizen...efen for few days.

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going man that love to meet new people. I'm a sociable person and I like to discuss about everything like sharing my travel experiences, especially when it's funny stuff! I just like to laugh and have fun.

The respect of each other is one of my first value espacially when I'm other people place.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't stress, enjoy life and be intense!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment, I'm travelling around Europe and I want to experiment this couch network! After that, my objective will be to welcome couch surfer in my appartment in Montréal, Canada to permit to other people to know better my country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never try couch surfing, but I think I fit in that kind of philosophy.

Interests

I like to read books about everything but the Sci-Fi stories are my favorite. I like to do hiking, to see movies, to meet new people and to share life's experiences.

But, the thing that I really prefer is to laugh!

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Dune, Lords of the Rings, Story of Pi, 1984...that kind of movies and books that permit to take a break or to think about humankind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best life's experience is my internship in Chile. It's change my way of seeing life because I lived in a isolated farm for 3 months with limited food and stuff. It makes me realize some importants stuffs in life about myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I just want to learn about other culture stuff to see alternatives ways of living. I want to enrich my own way of living and culture.

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!