May Rasmussen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Occupational therapist
  • From Sandnes, Rogaland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Energetic norwegian who loves to travel and meet new people and cultures. I just finished a 5 months travel in South America and now living in Stavanger, Norway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems like a great way to meet new people, travel cheap and explore new places in a different way than you would do by yourself.

Interests

Played football for more than 10 years of my life. Now I just play for fun with friends, or watch it live/on tv with a beer in my hand. I love animals, especially dogs. Had a big dog for 11 years and for sure having another one when I get room for it! My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and I share my interests with them. There's always room for new people in my life.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • friends
  • football
  • adrenaline
  • family
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music, but I don't have the patience to read books or watch tv/movies. I will rather be outside doing something than sit infront of a screen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!