May S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Im a hippie-minded traveller with loads of interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a beautiful way of sharing :)

Interests

Many...sorry I know thats lame

  • cats
  • dogs
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • horse racing
  • biology
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

Current favorite bands/musicians: frank turner, ben howard, joachim pastor, chris brown, Incubus, my campside friends ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am into marine biology, especially marine mammals so it was a dream come true when I went to Hawaii. I rented a kayak and paddled out there until I was surrounded by humpbacks. Scary but incredibly beautiful!:) also skydiving,scuba diving,...

Teach, Learn, Share

You can't change your perspective if you don't change your position.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Among other things, I was a vet nurse and nutrition "expert" for cats and dogs so if I can be of any help, I'd be happy to.
Yoga maybe?
Do you know the horse racing card and drinking game?😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!