May Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Secretary
  • Bachelor
  • From Shenyang, Liaoning, China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I have been travelling to so many countries in Africa and Asia. I love scuba diving, skiing and surfing. Hope to meet people from all over the world to have a look! Facebook of mine: www.facebook.com/Christina.meilingwang (but sorry i cant check very often cuz im Chinese, you know...)

I love travelling, and I like to experience the different ways of life when living in different places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

living in hotel has not any difference in my own country! Why I love travelling cuz I want to talk with locals and know more about the culture in the other counties of the world..

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • tracking

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything new lol, I am curious all the time...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went travelling 5 countries in East Africa by myself when I was 20, I met very good friends on the way and we are still keeping in touch now. Thx for the amazing experience, I saw a total different world when I was so young! I appreciate the friends who taught me English, I appreciate the hosts gave us beds to stay and show us the awesome lace!

Teach, Learn, Share

It would b awesome to learn a new language in a new country! Would you plz teach me some?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you how to cook Chinese food :D and...snowboard is also OK. I have a lot of stories cuz i did go to lots of places. At last, Chinese culture is very interesting right? I know quite a lot :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Malaysia, Mozambique, New Zealand, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, New Zealand, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!