Maya Farmelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Arborist
  • Skov og Naturetekniker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im a 23 year old girl currently studing at Københavns Univercitet as a forest and nature technician. Im full of love for nature and exploring new places, and intend to do it as much as possible. My hope is that through couch surfing i can meet some fantastic people that i might not otherwise have strayed across.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet some interesting new people

Interests

  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • cycling
  • climbing
  • wild camping
  • smiling
  • spoon carving

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot, and listen to all types of music. Movies are not my strong point as a i prefer to spend my time doing more constructive things!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Im pretty proud of all of the traveling iv managed to do so far, and have heaps of stories, recommendations and photos to share!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im an avid spoon carver, if i have my tools on me i would be more then grateful to give a crash course to anyone who asks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!