Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University of London
  • From London
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student studying Archaeology and Anthropology in London.
Feel free to message me and hopefully I can help you or meet you while your traveling through my area.

*will be away from June to August for a project Belize.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nicer way to travel and meet new people, share stories and food, start projects, help with some work and do some music, love pets of the world, my pets best.

Interests

Music, walking, food, gear
I like outdoor swimming and cycling, yoga and quite like badminton and pretty big on lots of dancing and going out for music.

Music, Movies, and Books

Hmmmm :-) lots

filler: I enjoy singing country, jazz, blues and karaoke.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the sea of Galilee was lovely

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a sort of British type of knitting different from the continent and probably less efficient, I like it, but not from false patriotism, it's just hard to
reteach my muscle memory.

I did a brief TEFL course. I can teach a short session on English if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, good fun I hope, and be respectful of your home and your rules.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!