Maya PUJOL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Indonesian
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Tourism and Yoga
  • University
  • From Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I Love to travel since I am child and have tried to do it as much as possible. I Love discovering other culture , other way of living and thinking. I am amazed to see how much as human beings we are similar and than the cultural aspect makes us different . I like to put my own culture in perspective.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couple of years ago I had a friend who was hosting and travelling with CS. Checking how it was working I went through some profiles and thought : "wow I would Love to meet people like this"... And here I am !

Interests

Travelling , meeting people and discovering culture, yoga, dancing, everything relates with Nature (hiking, riding, sailing, diving...)

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

World music, rock, Indian devotional music
French, Indian, Japanese movies..... and much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

May be a treck in Amazonia or building a retreat center in Bali without knowing architecture not even Indonesian language...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French or Spanish, yoga, ayurveda...
I Love to learn basically everything,
I can share experience, talk

What I Can Share with Hosts

French cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bangladesh, Belgium, Colombia, England, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!