Mayuka Kawaguchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • College student
  • No education listed
  • From Kyoto, Kyoto Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grow up in Kyoto.
Open-mind, curios about new thing I have never tried.
I'm always like "Try anyway before I think too much"

I live with my parents, younger brother and grandmother.
My parents has a lot of hobbies such as climbing, fishing and sand bath.
my brother love soccer.
And all of us do love food. So let me hear about your food culuture if you stay with us!

I'm leaving Japan on 14th June for working holiday in Australia. So I can host you till 9th June.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't really like typical boring sightseeing.
My purpose of traveling is meeting new people and share experience and culuture of mine and theirs.

Interests

Food, Drinking, Anything I don't know, Traveling

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled abroad by myself for the first time. That was kind of scary thing because I was suppose to go with my friend and she cancelled 1 hour ago before our flight for some reasons. So I end up went to Taiwan alone. But I realise how amazing to travel alone. And now, I'm kind of into it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have!! haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Guam, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuka’s full profile. It’s free!