Mayuri Vaja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati; learning Hindi
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic Designer by trade/ Traveller these days
  • Graphic Design degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Mayuri, I'm an Indian British and my name means peacock! I'm pretty chill, smiley face always laughing kind of person! I'm travelling around Australia at the moment and am loving meeting new people from all cultures and backgrounds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet more people and discover their way of living/ culture/ life in their home town.

Interests

  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • live music
  • hiking
  • art
  • food
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • snorkelling
  • trying new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - R&B, Hip hop, Bob Marley, bit of Bollywood, radio music. Anything with a good beat really.
Movies - I don't watch much but always love a good Harry Potter Marathon. (Don't judge 😂)
Books - I need to read more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll come back to this...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel stories so far, my life and culture as a Indian Brit. Also, a helping hand around the house and always happy to cook a meal, share costs etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Egypt, France, India, Ireland, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuri’s full profile. It’s free!