Andrea Marti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • try to create the best situation for me and people around me
  • in a very rude way ahah
  • From forlimpopoli, emilia-romagna, italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am very sociable, outgoing, attentive to cultural movements and crazy for travels! I have been around Europe during the last 6 years, and I absolutely don't want to stop! I love to explore cultured different from my original one and share enthusiasm with friends and newcomers; love to eat together, go to concerts and see unknown places. Here I am.


Concerts, reading books, societies' differences, travelling as much as i can, listening to any kind of music but r'n'b (is this music?), flirting from time to time.

  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my Bachelor' s ending party, washing my face into Bologna's most impressive church holy water container; the whole Sziget music festival.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!