Medb Kiely-Cuddy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Medb’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a recently graduated maths student who is spending the summer hitching around Europe. I'm happy, caring and positive. I care a lot for animals and have been vegan the last 6 months and vegetarian the past 8 years. Normally I live in Galway on the west coast of Ireland with an amazing group of friends but I'm taking the time now to travel and grow for myself and to meet new people!

Interests

I love my hula hoop and my crafts. I crochet and make jewelry. I love to read and to cook and walking everywhere. I'm interested in maths and society and how people interact. I'm looking to learn more about different ways of living and sustainability.

  • animals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • walking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen twelve complete strangers work together to help a horse from drowning in the middle of a crazy festival.
Sustainable and beautiful new ways of living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Medb’s full profile. It’s free!