Meg Roberts's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Personal Assistant for Children
  • 3 A-Levels and 12 GCSE's A*-B
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm Meg, my boyfriend (Ryan) and I are first time travellers heading to Australia from 16th Feb until end of august on a working holiday visa.
We both enjoy keeping fit, going to the gym on a regular basis, going to the beach, swimming, trying out new things and socialising.
We enjoy a good laugh and are pretty chilled and easy going :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It sounds like a really good, interesting site! You get to meet new people/friends, share cultures and lifestyles, doing good in the community for free

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Drake, Ed Sheehan. Movies: Home alone! Cheaper by the dozen, hangover.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Caring for a little boy with an acquired brain injury.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have 3 A levels in English Language, Sociology and Psychology.
I have worked with a little 5 year old boy with an acquired brain injury ensuring he can live a normal day to day life like any child.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It would be my boyfriend and I who would love to stay. We are travelling the world together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Portugal, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Meg’s full profile. It’s free!