Megan Deleon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • U.S. Army
  • Working on it
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Im 27 years old and happily married. Me and my husband love traveling,live music, plays, and sometimes chilling at the house. At this point in are life's we have no little ones. But we sub kids for are pets. We have one German Shepard and two cats. Lastly and most importantly Were both veterans and Proud to be Americans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hate feeling like a tourist. I rather experience culture to the fullest with the people who live in the area.

Interests

Avation
Music
Food
Cars

  • pets
  • cats
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • cars
  • crochet
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Norah jones ( I'm always changing)
Movies:Independence Day
Books: beautiful assassin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped out of an airplane at 14,000 ft

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experience is pretty wide. You should find my stories interesting. I can also teach you to crochet lol.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Bahamas, Canada, Germany, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Kosovo, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile. It’s free!