Meg Rennie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Financial Planner
  • Post graduate
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi guys and girls. I work for one of the major banks as a financial planner. On weekends I like to get out of town and go camping to escape the office. Rivers are good. Anything that gets me away from the telephone and the computer. I have all the camping gear and always like company if you're prepared to share food and petrol costs.

PHILOSOPHY

Feel the fear and do it anyway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To contact Lisa monaghan

Interests

Reading, swimming, Bike riding, watching movies, Going to the theatre, restaurants. Camping & Bush walking. Gay & Lesbian issues. Politics.

  • dining
  • walking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • cycling
  • camping
  • swimming
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read anything light just because the job is too heavy to turn around and read anything heavy afterwork. However, I like to have a good conversation with well read people. I enjoy all music except heavy metal although I must admit that I dont have a lot. I enjoy movies. Not too soppy please. Also not into sci fi. Always enjoy foreign language films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to China and climbed the great wall. Also visited Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Meg’s full profile. It’s free!