Megan DeVault's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think some of the most interesting things about people are the "(insert name here)isms" that make them who they truly are. With that said, here are some "Meganisms" :)
-If you asked me when I was younger what I wanted to be when I grew up, it would have been my typical response to say that I wanted to be a 6'3" Georgian. Somehow I didn't realize that being tall or living in Georgia was a way to sustain myself.
-I would consider myself a dog person, but I currently have a cat. However, she's pretty much the coolest cat ever.
-I don't cry while cutting onions and I am not ticklish. I like to think it's because I'm tough, but I probably just have a defective gene.
-I have mild addictions to volleyball and reading. Unfortunately, both seem to make me really bad at getting to bed at a decent time.
-I once "failed" a career placement test because they said my interests were too wide ranging. I think this is due to the fact I am very easy going and I genuinely am interested in learning just about anything I can.

Overall I'm a goofy dork, but at least I embrace it and am a very happy, goofy dork :)

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • reading
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile. It’s free!