Meghan Marks's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Evangelist
  • Highschool, 2 years University
  • From Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a Christian evangelist, I travel and pray for people to be healed. I have three children that stay back with my parents when I'm out travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to be able to travel so I can make new friends and expand my experience of the world.

Interests

I have a YouTube channel and love editing videos. I paint landscapes, wildlife, and abstract. The books I usually enjoy are biographies, informational, and self improvement books.

  • writing
  • walking
  • reading
  • painting
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • research
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

David Crowder, Forerunner Music, Cory Asbury, Matt Gilman, Bethel, Joshua Aaron, Misty Edwards, Rick Pino, Sean Feacht, United Pursuit, Harvest, Roy Fields

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: sketching, color mixing, baking bread
Learn: guitar
Share: stories, songs, interests, walks

What I Can Share with Hosts

People usually enjoy my company, probably because I enjoy their company. I can offer interesting dialogue, talk about a broad range of topics, and share life stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, Papua New Guinea, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Papua New Guinea

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile.