Meghann Collette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghann’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • In transition
  • BA
  • From Cleveland, Ohio
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Relocating to Pittsburgh

ABOUT ME

I will hopefully start working in Pittsburg in three to five weeks. I will need a couch for a least two weeks when I start. I know that's a lot but I can do a night or two at a time at different places if need be. Maybe make some new friends while I'm at it! Or I can help with chores to earn more nights. I am considerate and clean. I won't have many things with me. I smoke but never inside any house. I can always walk down the street if it bothers you. I would most likely be working very strange hours, probably overnights.

PHILOSOPHY

It never hurts to be nice!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is new to me. It is one of the options I thought of when trying to plan this transition.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None. But I have a friend who has had good experiences.

Interests

Traveling, movies, cooking, working out, cats, hanging out, whole foods, plant based diet. I just got my first tattoo.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • dieting
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled Europe by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn something from every person I come in contact with. At least I try to. Everyone has a story and I love that.

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghann’s full profile. It’s free!