Mehdi GUILLON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehdi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi there ! My name is Mehdi. I am travelling with my fiancée Estelle. We are french but we are currently living in Seoul, South Korea.

We are both in our 30's.

I am a web entrepreneur and Estelle works in the hospitality industry.

We will soon leave South Korea and head to Australia to visit this biiiiiiiiig country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be honest, the first reason why we are on couchsurfing is because we couldn't visit Australia if we had to pay everynight we plan to spend there.

The second reason is because we love meeting "locals". It make us feel like if we were living in the country not just doing sightseeing. Moreover, couchsurfers are usually travel-lovers so there is so much to share !

Interests

North-American sports (lacrosse, football, baseball, ice hockey, basketball...)
Gaming
Travelling
My Work (Yeah I am "job addict").

  • traveling
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • lacrosse
  • entrepreneurship
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy different kind of musics and movies.

In terms of TV shows, I love Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, New Girl ...

I only read professional books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing thing I have ever done is ... leaving my well-loved country and my home to live in South Korea fort 6 months. It was Estelle's biggest dream and that's the only reason why I have done that. Thanksfully, I have absolutly no regrets. Seoul is awesome !

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not sure I can teach you a lot of things except if you want to earn some web/communication/marketing skills or lacrosse skills ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehdi’s full profile. It’s free!