Meike Appelhoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Sport, Friends, laughing and be happy
  • A level, apprenticeship, study of economy
  • From Grown up in a very little town called Ascheberg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning something over me, other peoples, and just enjoy my life!

ABOUT ME

Hey,

my name is Meike and I'm a complete CS- Rookie.
I'm an open minded person who just want to enjoy everything good and bad in life, meet new people and see beautiful cities. At present I start surfing, but want to host guests as well because at present I'm living in one of the beautiful cities in Germany :)
I like sports, my friends, being curious and outside in cities or the nature. I'm just loopy in a positive way :)

PHILOSOPHY

Glücklich ist, wer vergisst was nicht zu ändern ist :)
Happy is, who forgets what he could not change anymore!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ROOKIE :)

Interests

Sports (I play handball), MUSIC, my lovely family and fiends, city trips, laughing and being happy.

  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

I looove House Musik and goos rock music. I'm also addicted to live music!
The list of good bands and films are really to long, I'll complete if I have more time than know!

Join Couchsurfing to see Meike’s full profile. It’s free!