Mejrema Masovic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mejrema’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open-minded person, who loves meeting new people! I am always looking for a next adventure and love hearing about other people's adventures, too. I studied biology, so I'm very interested in anything around nature. I love to talk about science and tackle philosophical questions. I'm down for interesting conversations about anything, anytime. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I gathered my first experiences by my roommate hosting couchsurfers, with whom I had a great time and conversations. I really like the concept of couchsurfing and connecting with other people, which is why I'm giving this a try now too

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • bouldering
  • scuba diving
  • volleyball
  • biology
  • philosophy
  • science
  • art
  • spirituality
  • biking
  • diving
  • bouldern
  • drawing and painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm into watching movies of any genres! I especially enjoy visiting the ,sneak previews' in our local cinema, where you basically pay for a ticket but won't know which movie you will be watching. It's a thrill!

Teach, Learn, Share

I really enjoy diving right into deep talk, you will rarely be stuck in the small talk phase with me :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whenever I'm free I would love to show you around or at least give you some tips on the must-see's in Stuttgart. Recently I got interested into bouldering, so if you were up to going with me, I'd be happy to take you to a bouldering hall nearby. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mejrema’s full profile.