mekki Derouiche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mekki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Agriculture seasons
  • One year of Anthropology/Sociology
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy spain and portugal till my next work

ABOUT ME

I've the smile, I'm optimistic, I m nomad, since about 4 years I live in my van, now with my little dog «gaia» ,before that I ve hitchhiked a lot in france and a bit in europe. I work in different agriculture jobs , planting, harving...I like meeting people, sharing experience . It s difficile to describe oneself. We always are changing.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to judge nothing and nobody, live with love and heart. Become master of my "Mental".
I prefer take part in a new world than fight again the system. I think there is no good and no bad, only different reality.Each person live in his own world. I try to stay always positive, listen messages of the univers. we can even learn more with difficult experiences, but of course It s easier to say than to do

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed in Ireland, portugal and few city in france. Always great memories.

Interests

Music ( I play drums en a bit of didjeridoo). Traveling, working, I like job I find most of the time, and people I work with.Woofing, friends, partying, beeing alone in nature as well. Spirituality of course.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • agriculture
  • hitchhiking
  • wwoofing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love reggae, dub, ska, instrumental trance , mantra s music, like krishna das and many other, I like discovering new music.

Films: captain fantastic, la belle verte, matrix. Film which make you laugh as well

Book: many.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life can be wonderful already. Why always looking for the best or the worst ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see mekki’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups