Mel White's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Elora, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm friendly, fun and love spreading good vibes wherever I go 😊
Recently came back to Australia and now I'm travelling around to figure out where I want to put down my roots.
I am very creative and I enjoy music, dancing, cooking, going on adventures and meeting new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am hoping to spend time in different towns along the Queensland coast so that I can see if I might want to live there!
Hoping to get the insider, local scoop on places to determine if I can see myself staying 😊 plus I love travelling and exploring new places!


Music, art, Boats, adventures, cooking, exploring, camping, yoga, rock climbing, growing food, dancing, singing, meditating. 😊

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 4.5 months living on a 42 foot Catamaran while sailing around the Caribbean 🌊⛵️☀️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a positive outlook and I enjoy sharing stories and hanging out 😊 I am happy to cook for us and I welcome any advice you might be able to give me on the local area. I am clean and tidy - a master organiser!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Belize, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Mozambique, Netherlands, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), South Africa, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Mel’s full profile. It’s free!