Mélanie Iovino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • She's studying art, he's graphic designer
  • Well educated, clean, and funky!
  • From Paris & Montpellier - France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Scandinavian trip

ABOUT ME

mela: I've a bachelor of fine Arts, i particularly like photography and video. I stayed in Francfort for six month where i found diverse small jobs to live.I'm now came back in Montpellier (south of france) in order to go further in my photography specialisation.
I think xavier and me are easy to live with : we like to have fun but we're also very clean and tidy.

Xav : I'm graphic designer since 5 years. I lived in Paris for 5 years before I came to live in Montpellier (south of France). I'm 30 years old and I realized I didn't travel as much as I wanted. Now it's time to be a real Couchsurfer!

PHILOSOPHY

mela: murphy's law.... in a bit more positiv cause i've been workin' on it... seriously, nothing better than a good laugh!

Xav : Learn, teach, learn...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We really wish to travel in scandinavia in a couch surfing style. So we need you, but you can count on us in the future, we live in a nice city not far away from the mediteranean sea ! You'll be welcomed to enjoy it when the time will come.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first time...

Interests

mela: art, photography, Art exibitions, cinema, watching series (hbo and so on)and mangas, knittning, partying, traveling, cooking (especially cakes),...

Xav : Graphic design, photography, music, cinema, arts and crafts, "Do It Yourself" philosophy, vintage stuffs, space-age furniture, 80's videogames, old school cars, robotics, science-fiction movies, etc...

  • arts
  • humanities
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • surfing
  • law
  • science

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups