Logo orange

Carmela Gabriele

Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Japanese, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Last year student
  • Language and Culture of the Fare-East
  • From Leverkusen, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world and search the job of my life

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody :) I'm Carmela and I'm glad to discover this place! I can say about myself that I'm a very sociable person, like to meet and talk with different people, since I love the differences: it makes life full of colour.
I'm usually not surrounded by too many people because I like to go deep (of course I'm a scuba diver! ^o^ ), to be deep. However I can result like a very silent person. But I'm not a shy one, you can bet! eheh
But I know how to have fun, to have a party, to stay together and have a drink a talk a walk.
I will love to spend my time with a lot of you all!
Pleased to meet you ! * * *

PHILOSOPHY

Knowing yourself it's the harder thing. And if you do it, you'll know Happiness and Love.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will join the social life and also share my ideas to spend a good time toghether.

Interests

I like scubadiving.
I like snowboarding.
I like to travel.
I like to read a good book.
I LOVE TOKYO !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

TOKYO !

Countries I've Visited

Japan

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile