Melania Montinari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melania’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m 26 years old, live in Berlin and come from Italy. I think, I´m a nice persone, I love to meet new people, share experiences and, of course, travel a lot, cause this life is too short to live always in the same place!

Interests

I like to visit new places, read history behind every single city that I visit. I studied foreing languages and cultures and I really enjoy to learn everyday something new. Everyone can teach us something!

  • animals
  • farm animals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can´t speak about crazy things I have done. But I always met amazing people and I shared with them amazing times, full of emotions. I was once in Koeln for the Carnival and we travelled 8 hours long dressed as farm animals, we spent 24 hours there without sleeping, dancing in the strre, visiting every party and we went back, travelling 8 hours more. This is just one of my adventures.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Melania’s full profile. It’s free!