Fotos de Melania Nichetti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melania. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • veterinaria holistica
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

learning english, travell de world and achieve my dreams

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing person, friendly and I like to laugh! I keep on learning interesting thing

PHILOSOPHY

respect every life as if it was yours, and enjoy your life as if it was your last day!

Intereses

I love travell and learn new languages, I'm learning french at the moment. I like music a lot, almost all kind of music. I am a vet and I am studying the way to take care about animals with natural remedies, and it's amazing!

  • animals
  • music
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

love the good music...and punk too!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Although I can't be an anfitrion, I like to meet new people and have a coffee and good conversations

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Greece, Italy, Madagascar, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melania. ¡Es gratis!