Melanie Perdacher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Pre school teacher
  • From Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am an Aupair in the US right now and in April I go on vacation.

I am 20 years old and I am a pre school teacher.

I love talking about food, music, countries, experiences, future plans and goals and how to improve as a human.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try something new.
Currently I am an Aupair in the US and it's not always easy to find somebody who you can travel with.
I would love to get to know new people and stay at someone's place who would also love to show me the city or area he/she lives in.

Interests

I love travelling and exploring. Getting to know people and places from all over the world and listen to their stories.
Playing the guitar sometimes.
I like to read and learn new things.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

Just do what you think is most important and satisfies you.
Don't be jealous about what other people have.
Only you can make the best out of your life. Live it in the way you want to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups